Northwestern Press

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Article By: For locations, call 610-559-3245.

Thursday, September 24, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Wednesday, Sept. 23:Breaded pork chop, cabbage and noodles, pickled beets, wheat bread with margarine, fresh watermelon.

Thursday, Sept. 24:Apple juice, baked lasagna, Caesar salad, Italian bread with margarine, fresh sliced pears.

Friday, Sept. 25:Orange juice, Italian hoagie, potato chips, pasta salad, fresh apple slices.

Monday, Sept.28:Calves liver, onion gravy, mashed red potatoes, Brussel sprouts, wheat bread with margarine, fresh banana mousse.

Northampton County senior menus

Thursday, September 17, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Thursday, Sept. 17: Cranberry juice, chicken cheese steak on a roll, cole slaw, applesauce.

Friday, Sept. 18: Roast beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, Calif. blend vegetables, wheat bread with margarine, fresh cantaloupe.

Monday, Sept. 21: Chicken stir fry, white and wild rice blend, sunshine salad, wheat bread with margarine, carrot cake.

Tuesday, Sept. 22:Pork roll and cheese sandwich, potato chips, pepper slaw, fresh peach.

Wednesday, Sept. 23:Swedish meatballs, wide noodles, green beans and mushrooms, wheat bread with margarine, lemon meringue pie.

Northampton County senior menus

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Wednesday, Sept.9:Swedish meatballs, wide noodles, mixed vegetables, wheat bread with margarine, tropical fruit.

Thursday, Sept. 10:Orange juice, fried chicken breast with lettuce-tomato-mayo on a bun, pepper slaw, fresh seedless grapes.

Friday, Sept. 11‑Patriot Day: Macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, baby kale and spinach salad with hot bacon dressing, wheat bread with margarine, raspberry filled cookie.

Monday, Sept. 14:Cranberry juice, taco casserole, flame roasted corn, wheat bread with margarine, fresh fruit in season.

Northampton County senior menus

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Wednesday, August 19: Pulled pork on Kaiser roll, corn on the cob, pickled cabbage, shoofly pie, iced tea.

Thursday, August 20: Beer battered cod with tartar sauce, O'Brien potatoes, succotash, wheat bread with margarine, fresh fruit cup.

Friday, August 21: Cranberry juice, chicken pot pie, peas and carrots, wheat bread with margarine, blushed pears.

Monday, August 24: Apple juice, tater tot casserole, green beans and mushrooms, wheat bread with margarine, fresh strawberries.

Northampton County senior menus

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Wednesday, August 12: Apricot nectar, chicken and grape salad on croissant, marinated vegetable salad, lemon bar.

Thursday, August 13: Macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, Romaine salad with ranch dressing, wheat bread with margarine, ambrosia.

Friday, August 14: Smoked sausage, grilled red potatoes with egg, three bean salad, fresh biscuit with margarine, apple walnut crumb cake.

Monday, August 17: Orange juice, beef barbecue on a bun, macaroni salad, fresh melon, Rice Krispie treat.

Northampton County senior menus

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Wednesday, August 5: Chicken breast, Spanish rice, flame roasted corn, wheat bread wtih margarine, fresh plum.

Thursday, August 6: Roast pork with gravy, mashed sweet potatoes, spring vegetables, rye bread with margarine, oatmeal raisin cookie.

Friday, August 7: Baked meatloaf with gravy, scalloped potatoes, red beets, wheat bread with margarine, fresh watermelon.

Monday, August 10: Roast beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, garden blend vegetables, wheat bread with margarine, tropical fruit.

Northampton County senior menus

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Wednesday, July 29:.Breaded pork chop, cabbage and noodles, pickled beets, wheat bread with margarine, chilled apricots.

Thursday, July 30: Apple juice, baked lasagna, Caesar salad, Italian bread with margarine, fresh melon in season.

Friday, July 31: Smoked turkey, salami and provolone with lettuce and tomato on a soft roll with mustard, marinated vegetable salad, blushed pears.

Northampton County senior menus

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Wednesday, July 22: Marinated turkey cutlet, seasoned red potatoes, garden vegetable blend, wheat bread with margarine, fresh fruit cup.

Thursday, July 23: Cranberry juice, chicken cheese steak on a roll, cole slaw, applesauce.

Friday, July 24: Roast beef with gravy, mashed potatoes, Calif. blend vegetables, wheat bread with margarine, raspberry filled cookie.

Monday, July 27: Marinated grilled chicken breast, Asian fried rice, oriental vegetables, wheat bread with bread margarine, fresh pineapple.

Northampton County senior menus

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Wednesday, July 8: Cranberry juice, chicken stir fry, wite and wild rice blend, Waldorf salad, wheat bread with margarine, carrot cake.

Thursday, July 9: Baked meat loaf with gravy, au gratin potatoes, oven roasted fresh vegetables, wheat bread with margarine, tropical fruit.

Friday, July 10: Apple juice, sausage sandwich with peppers and onions, Pennsylvania "Dutch" potato salad, citrus breeze.

Monday, July 13: Vegetable juice, pot roast sandwich, sour cream cucumber salad, ambrosia.

Northampton County senior menus

Wednesday, July 1, 2015 by For locations, call 610-559-3245. in Social News

Wednesday, July 1: Vegetable juice, beer-battered cod with tartar sauce, O'Brien potatoes, succotash, wheat bread with margarine, peanut butter cookie.

Thursday, July 2: July 4th meal: Apricot nectar, Calif. cheeseburger with lettuce-tomato-mayo, macaroni salad, cheesecake with fresh berry topping.

Friday, July 3: Closed for July 4th holiday.

Monday, July 6:Beef stroganoff, extra wide noodles, Brussels sprouts, wheat bread with margarine, fresh watermelon.