Northwestern Press

Friday, December 6, 2019

Area students earn honors

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 by The Press in


The following students were named to the dean’s list for the spring 2019 semester at DeSales University.

Breinigsville: Chelsea Budde, Bill J. Nacipucha, Ira Patel;

Fogelsville: Hannah R. Farrell, Alexander R. Sharkey, Abigail A. Vecellio;

Orefield: Megan A. Mess, Karla Q. Quintanilla, Alicia Zaffiro; and

Schnecksville: Megan S. Reimer and Nadeen S. Wehbey.

To qualify for dean’s list, a student must have a minimum 3.25 GPA.