Northwestern Press

Thursday, August 22, 2019

30 schools participating

Friday, February 8, 2019 by The Press in Focus

state theatre:

The State Theatre Center for the Arts has announced the 2019 Freddy Awards, the 17th year of the program, recognizing accomplishments in musical theater in high schools in Lehigh and Northampton counties, and Warren County, N.J.

The list of the 30 schools participating in the 2019 Freddy Awards, along with productions, performance dates and ticket information, is available at:

The 2019 Freddy Awards ceremoney is televised on WFMZ and at 7 p.m. May 23 from the State Theatre Center for the Arts, Easton.