Northwestern Press

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Northampton County senior menus

Friday, September 11, 2015 by The Press in Social News

For locations, call 610-559-3245.

Wednesday, August 26: Pork rib-b-q, cabbage and noodles, pickled beets, wheat bread with margarine, chilled apricots.

Thursday, August 27: Baked ziti, Romano vegetable blend, tossed salad with Italian dressing, Italian bread with margarine, chilled applesauce.

Friday, August 28: Vegetable juice, pot roast sandwich, sour cream cucumber salad, raspberry filled cookie.

Monday, August 31:Beef stroganoff, extra wide noodles, cauliflower au gratin, wheat bread with margarine, fresh canteloupe.

Tuesday, September 1: Baked ham, candied sweet potatoes, country style vegetables, rye bread with margarine, tapioca pudding.

Wednesday, September 2: Chicken Kiev, parslied red potatoes, glazed carrots, wheat bread with margarine, Mandarin oranges.

Thursday, September 3: Cranberry juice, stuffed sole with spinach and cheese, rice pilaf, tossed salad with French dressing, wheat bread with margarine, chilled pears.

Friday, September 4: Labor Day meal: Orange juice, Circle R burger, pasta salad, fresh watermelon, holiday cookie.